## **SCHEDULE FOUR (AGREEMENTS)**

 The Indigenous land use agreement, known as the "Widjabul Wia-bal Goori naa Land Use Agreement ILUA", made under section 24CA of the *Native Title Act 1993* (Cth) executed on 11 November 2022 between:

(a) Murray John Roberts, Reginald King, June Gordon, Michael Ryan, Jim Speeding, Queenie Speeding, Ashley Moran, Steven Roberts, Jenny Smith, and Lois Johnson, in their capacity as the registered native title claimant for the land or waters covered by the native title determination application; and

- (b) Widjabul Wia-bal Gurrumbil Aboriginal Corporation, ICN 9856; and
- (c) the Attorney General of New South Wales; and
- (d) the Minister administering the Crown Land Management Act 2016 (NSW); and
- (e) the Minister administering the *Fisheries Management Act 1994* (NSW); and
- (f) the Minister administering the *National Parks and Wildlife Act 1974* (NSW); and
- (g) the Minister administering the Forestry Act 2012 (NSW); and
- (h) Secretary of the Department of Planning and Environment; and
- (i) Chief Executive Officer of the Forestry Corporation of NSW; and
- (j) Chief Executive Officer of the Local Land Service.
- 2. Any other Indigenous land use agreement, which, after this approved determination of native title is made, is registered on the Register of Indigenous Land Use Agreement in relation to any land or waters within the native title determination area.